Planning & Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of Ruthven. 

Current Board Members are:

Justin Henningsen, Chairman, Phone: 712-363-3369      

Deborah Feldman, Phone: 712-299-9977

Tony Krieg, Phone: 712-260-9335     

 Rod Lilly, Phone: 515-408-6535

Jeff Thompson, Phone: 712-260-2892

Planning and Zoning